Playing with wooden blocks

I remember how I wanted wooden blocks to play with when I was in nursery (no preschool then), after seeing it in a picture board-book.

I finally found them when 35 and made them my own.

Just looking at them and pottering with them fills me with joy for no reason.

And now n & m play with them too.

Have you  felt the same way about something, sometime?

wooden blocks IMG_4526 IMG_4522 IMG_4521 IMG_4523

 

This entry was posted in art, ideas and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

